

2018 Colorado Theatre Guild Board of Directors & Staff

Becky Toma General Manager **Lisa Young** Acting Henry's Coordinator

eMail for Website & administration CoTheatreGuild@gmail.com

eMail for all things Henry's Award related CTGJudge@gmail.com

CTG Board of Directors

2018 CTG Board of Directors (Year reflects January for reelection)

Officers:

Reece Livingstone (2020) President



T. David Rutherford (2021) Vice President

Iliana Barron (2019) Secretary **Kaye Moss** (2020), Treasurer

Members At Large:

Steve Wilson (2019) Lisa Young (2019) Betty Hart (2020) Brian Miller (2020) Seth Palmer Harris (2021) Lia Kozatch (2021)



Abner Genece (2021)



Lara Maerz (2021)

Rebecca Gorman O'Neill (2020)

To download this document select this link