103 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name None   Web Site Ascending   City None   CTG Member Discount None 
 Details   John Galt-K2 Theatre      Golden    
 Details   Lost and Found Productions      Denver    
 Details   Steel City Theatre Company      Pueblo    
 Details   DCPA Education      Denver    
 Details   Northglenn Arts      Northglenn    
 Details   Thingamajig Theatre Company      Pagosa Springs    
 Details   Voodoo Comedy Playhouse      Denver    
 Details   Fearless Theatre      Parker    
 Details   Divabee Productions      Fort Collins    
 Details   Kaiser Permanente Arts Integrated Resources   artsintegratedresources.org   Englewood    
 Details   Evergreen Children's Chorale   evergreenchildrenschorale.com   Evergreen    
 Details   Boulder Ensemble Theatre Company (BETC)   http://betc.org/   Boulder   $5 off select performances, in person or by phone. 
 Details   Broadway Training Intensive   http://broadwaytrainingintensive.com/   Greenwood Village    
 Details   Ovation West Performing Arts (formerly Evergreen Chorale)   http://evergreenchorale.org/   EVERGREEN   $5 off adult ticket price by phone or at the door. 
 Details   Fine Arts Guild of the Rockies   http://fineartsguild.org   Estes Park    
 Details   Jesters Dinner Theatre   http://jesterstheatre.com/   LONGMONT    
 Details   Theater Company of Lafayette   http://tclstage.org/   Lafayette    
 Details   5280 Artists Co-op   http://www.5280ArtistCoop.com   Aurora    
 Details   Abster Productions   http://www.absterproductions.com/   Denver    
 Details   A and A Productions   http://www.absterproductions.com/   Denver    
 Details   Acting Out Theatre Company   http://www.actingouttheatre.org   Louisville    
 Details   And Toto Too Theatre Company   http://www.andtototoo.org/   Denver    
 Details   Arts In The Open   http://www.artsintheopen.org/   Morrison    
 Details   Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities   http://www.arvadacenter.org/   Arvada   $15 off regular ticket price (code 1501); 2 tickets maximum. 
 Details   Athena Project   http://www.athenaprojectarts.org/   Littleton    
 Details   Audacious Theatre   http://www.audacioustheatre.com   Lakewood    
 Details   Aurora Fox Arts Center   http://www.aurorafox.org/   Aurora   $5 off the regular ticket price when purchased at the box office 
 Details   Breckenridge Backstage Theatre   http://www.backstagetheatre.org/   Breckenridge   2 for 1 tickets, available by phone only 
 Details   Backstory Theatre   http://www.backstorytheatre.org/   Broomfield    
 Details   Band of Toughs   http://www.bandoftoughs.com/   Boulder    
 Details   Bas Bleu Theatre   http://www.basbleu.org/   Fort Collins   $4 off the regular ticket price, by phone only 
 Details   BDT Stage   http://www.bdtstage.com/   Boulder   25% off Main Stage performances 
 Details   Benchmark Theatre   http://www.benchmarktheatre.com/benchmarkhome/   Lakewood    
 Details   The Betsy Stage   http://www.betsystage.com/   Denver   Free drink for CTG members 
 Details   The Bug Performance & Media Art Center   http://www.bugtheatre.org   Denver   $3 off ticket prices 
 Details   Buntport Theater   http://www.buntport.com/   Denver   $3 off ticket prices 
 Details   Coal Creek Theatre of Louisville   http://www.cctlouisville.org/   Lafayette   $3 off regular ticket price, must reserve by phone 
 Details   CenterStage Theatre Company   http://www.centerstagetheatrecompany.org/   Louisville    
 Details   Cherry Creek Theatre   http://www.cherrycreektheatre.org/   Denver   $25 tickets for CTG Members 
 Details   Chris Thatcher Acting Studio (Drala Productions)   http://www.christhatcher.com   Boulder    
 Details   Colorado ACTS   http://www.coloradoacts.org/   Wheatridge    
 Details   Candlelight Dinner Playhouse   http://www.coloradocandlelight.com/   Johnstown    
 Details   Colorado Mountain College (Sopris Theatre Company)   http://www.coloradomtn.edu/theatre   Glenwood Springs    
 Details   Creede Repertory Theatre   http://www.creederep.org/   Creede   $2 off all tickets, mention CTG 
 Details   Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado College   http://www.csfineartscenter.org/   Colorado Springs    
 Details   Empire Lyric Players   http://www.elps.org/   Littleton    
 Details   Equinox Theatre Company   http://www.equinoxtheatredenver.com/   Denver   $3 off regular ticket price - phone reservations only 
 Details   The Evergreen Players   http://www.evergreenplayers.org/   Evergreen   Buy 1, get one 1/2 off, code 2014CTG. Show CTG card at door. 
 Details   Firehouse Theater Company   http://www.firehousetheatercompany.com/   Denver   $3 off the regular ticket price; must reserve by phone 
 Details   Fringe Festival of Ft. Collins   http://www.fringefestivalfortcollins.com/   Fort Collins