103 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name None   Web Site None   City Ascending   CTG Member Discount None 
 Details   Good Faith Casting Colorado Branch   https://goodfaithcasting.com/   Albuquerque    
 Details   Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities   http://www.arvadacenter.org/   Arvada   $15 off regular ticket price (code 1501); 2 tickets maximum. 
 Details   Theatre Aspen   http://www.theatreaspen.org/   Aspen   20% to all members; must phone for discount and availability. 
 Details   5280 Artists Co-op   http://www.5280ArtistCoop.com   Aurora    
 Details   Aurora Fox Arts Center   http://www.aurorafox.org/   Aurora   $5 off the regular ticket price when purchased at the box office 
 Details   Vintage Theatre Productions   http://www.vintagetheatre.com/   Aurora   $18 Plays/$22 Musicals, Sunday Matinee performances only 
 Details   The Actor's Study LLC   www.TheActorsStudy.com   AURORA    
 Details   Band of Toughs   http://www.bandoftoughs.com/   Boulder    
 Details   BDT Stage   http://www.bdtstage.com/   Boulder   25% off Main Stage performances 
 Details   Colorado Shakespeare Festival   https://cupresents.org/series/shakespeare-festival/   Boulder    
 Details   Local Theater Company   http://www.localtheaterco.org/   Boulder    
 Details   Stories on Stage   http://www.storiesonstage.org/   Boulder   $15 tickets - all shows 
 Details   The Upstart Crow Theatre Company   http://www.theupstartcrow.org/   Boulder   2 tickets for $20 with CTG membership card: 24 hrs ahead 
 Details   Boulder Ensemble Theatre Company (BETC)   http://betc.org/   Boulder   $5 off select performances, in person or by phone. 
 Details   The Catamounts   http://www.thecatamounts.org/   Boulder   $3.00 off select performances with CTG card 
 Details   Chris Thatcher Acting Studio (Drala Productions)   http://www.christhatcher.com   Boulder    
 Details   Breckenridge Backstage Theatre   http://www.backstagetheatre.org/   Breckenridge   2 for 1 tickets, available by phone only 
 Details   Platte Valley Players   http://www.plattevalleyplayers.org/   Brighton    
 Details   Backstory Theatre   http://www.backstorytheatre.org/   Broomfield    
 Details   Thunder River Theatre Company   http://www.thunderrivertheatre.com/   Carbondale   $5 off the regular ticket price. Reserve by phone. 
 Details   Front Range Theatre Company   http://www.frontrangetheatre.org   Castle Rock    
 Details   Rohrering Success   http://www.roaringsuccess.org   Castle Rock    
 Details   Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado College   http://www.csfineartscenter.org/   Colorado Springs    
 Details   THEATREWORKS   http://www.theatreworkscs.org/   Colorado Springs   $5 off full price tickets; use promo code "CTG" at online checkout 
 Details   The Venue Theatre   http://www.thevenuetheatre.com   Conifer    
 Details   StageDoor Theatre   http://www.stagedoortheatre.org/   Conifer   $5 off on opening weekend performance (Code: CTG) 
 Details   Creede Repertory Theatre   http://www.creederep.org/   Creede   $2 off all tickets, mention CTG 
 Details   HBMG Foundation   www.hbmgfoundation.org   Creede    
 Details   The Butte Theater   www.buttetheater.com   Cripple Creek    
 Details   Denver Center for the Performing Arts   https://www.denvercenter.org/   Denver    
 Details   Firehouse Theater Company   http://www.firehousetheatercompany.com/   Denver   $3 off the regular ticket price; must reserve by phone 
 Details   Lost and Found Productions      Denver    
 Details   Metro State College   https://www.msudenver.edu/   Denver    
 Details   Spotlight Theatre   http://www.thisisspotlight.com/   Denver   $4 off the regular ticket price 
 Details   Buntport Theater   http://www.buntport.com/   Denver   $3 off ticket prices 
 Details   DCPA Education      Denver    
 Details   Equinox Theatre Company   http://www.equinoxtheatredenver.com/   Denver   $3 off regular ticket price - phone reservations only 
 Details   Mizel Arts & Culture Center   http://www.maccjcc.org/   Denver   $2 off Children?s Theatre or Academy production 
 Details   Phamaly Theatre Company   http://www.phamaly.org/   Denver   $2 off regular ticket price 
 Details   SAG-AFTRA   https://www.sagaftra.org/   Denver    
 Details   Senior Housing Options   http://www.seniorhousingoptions.org/   Denver    
 Details   The Betsy Stage   http://www.betsystage.com/   Denver   Free drink for CTG members 
 Details   Theatre Or   http://www.theatreor.com/   Denver   $2 off regular ticket price with CTG Membership card 
 Details   Denver Academy of Dramatic Arts at Visionbox   http://www.visionbox.org/   Denver    
 Details   Cherry Creek Theatre   http://www.cherrycreektheatre.org/   Denver   $25 tickets for CTG Members 
 Details   Dangerous Theatre   www.dangeroustheatre.com   Denver    
 Details   And Toto Too Theatre Company   http://www.andtototoo.org/   Denver    
 Details   Voodoo Comedy Playhouse      Denver    
 Details   Babcock Studios   https://www.babcockstudios.com   Denver    
 Details   Pipedream Productions   http://www.pipedreamproductions.net   Denver