103 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name None   Web Site None   City None   CTG Member Discount None 
 Details   Inspire Creative   http://www.inspirecreative.org/   Parker   20% off ticket prices, phone orders only 
 Details   Jesters Dinner Theatre   http://jesterstheatre.com/   LONGMONT    
 Details   John Galt-K2 Theatre      Golden    
 Details   Kaiser Permanente Arts Integrated Resources   artsintegratedresources.org   Englewood    
 Details   Lake Dillon Theatre   http://www.lakedillontheatre.org/   Silverthorne   2 for 1 tickets. Offer good by phone only. 
 Details   Local Theater Company   http://www.localtheaterco.org/   Boulder    
 Details   Lone Tree Arts Center   http://www.lonetreearts.org/   Lone Tree    
 Details   Longmont Theatre Company   http://www.longmonttheatre.org/   Longmont   $2.00 off the regular main stage ticket price 
 Details   Lost and Found Productions      Denver    
 Details   Loveland Opera Theatre   http://www.lovelandopera.org/   Loveland   $2.00 off on opening weekends, mention CTG 
 Details   Magic Moments, Inc   http://www.magicmomentsinc.org/   Littleton    
 Details   Metro State College   https://www.msudenver.edu/   Denver    
 Details   Midtown Arts Center   www.midtownartscenter.com   Ft. Collins    
 Details   Miners Alley Playhouse   http://www.minersalley.com/   Golden   $3 off the regular ticket price 
 Details   Mirror Image Arts   www.mirrorimagearts.org   Denver    
 Details   Mizel Arts & Culture Center   http://www.maccjcc.org/   Denver   $2 off Children?s Theatre or Academy production 
 Details   Northglenn Arts      Northglenn    
 Details   OpenStage Theatre & Company   http://www.openstage.com/   Fort Collins   $18 - $22 (reg. $24 - $28) Evening Performances Only $20 - $20 (reg. $30 - $35) - musicals/evening performances only 
 Details   Ovation West Performing Arts (formerly Evergreen Chorale)   http://evergreenchorale.org/   EVERGREEN   $5 off adult ticket price by phone or at the door. 
 Details   Peanut Butter Players   http://www.peanutbutterplayers.com/   Lafayette    
 Details   Performance Now Theatre Company   http://www.performancenow.org/   Highlands Ranch    
 Details   Phamaly Theatre Company   http://www.phamaly.org/   Denver   $2 off regular ticket price 
 Details   Pipedream Productions   http://www.pipedreamproductions.net   Denver    
 Details   Platte Valley Players   http://www.plattevalleyplayers.org/   Brighton    
 Details   Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre   http://www.rockymountainrep.com/   Grand Lake   $25 tickets on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays 
 Details   Rohrering Success   http://www.roaringsuccess.org   Castle Rock    
 Details   SAG-AFTRA   https://www.sagaftra.org/   Denver    
 Details   Senior Housing Options   http://www.seniorhousingoptions.org/   Denver    
 Details   Spotlight Theatre   http://www.thisisspotlight.com/   Denver   $4 off the regular ticket price 
 Details   StageDoor Theatre   http://www.stagedoortheatre.org/   Conifer   $5 off on opening weekend performance (Code: CTG) 
 Details   Steel City Theatre Company      Pueblo    
 Details   Stories on Stage   http://www.storiesonstage.org/   Boulder   $15 tickets - all shows 
 Details   Su Teatro Cultural & Performing Arts Center   www.suteatro.org   Denver    
 Details   The Actor's Study LLC   www.TheActorsStudy.com   AURORA    
 Details   The Betsy Stage   http://www.betsystage.com/   Denver   Free drink for CTG members 
 Details   The Bug Performance & Media Art Center   http://www.bugtheatre.org   Denver   $3 off ticket prices 
 Details   The Butte Theater   www.buttetheater.com   Cripple Creek    
 Details   The Catamounts   http://www.thecatamounts.org/   Boulder   $3.00 off select performances with CTG card 
 Details   The Divergent Dis-ease Theater Company   https://bipolarityplayers.wixsite.com/mysite   Henderson    
 Details   The Evergreen Players   http://www.evergreenplayers.org/   Evergreen   Buy 1, get one 1/2 off, code 2014CTG. Show CTG card at door. 
 Details   The Parker Players Improv Theater Company   www.parkerplayers.com   Parker    
 Details   The Upstart Crow Theatre Company   http://www.theupstartcrow.org/   Boulder   2 tickets for $20 with CTG membership card: 24 hrs ahead 
 Details   The Venue Theatre   http://www.thevenuetheatre.com   Conifer    
 Details   Theater Company of Lafayette   http://tclstage.org/   Lafayette    
 Details   Theatre Aspen   http://www.theatreaspen.org/   Aspen   20% to all members; must phone for discount and availability. 
 Details   Theatre Or   http://www.theatreor.com/   Denver   $2 off regular ticket price with CTG Membership card 
 Details   THEATREWORKS   http://www.theatreworkscs.org/   Colorado Springs   $5 off full price tickets; use promo code "CTG" at online checkout 
 Details   Thingamajig Theatre Company      Pagosa Springs    
 Details   Thunder River Theatre Company   http://www.thunderrivertheatre.com/   Carbondale   $5 off the regular ticket price. Reserve by phone. 
 Details   Town Hall Arts Center   http://www.townhallartscenter.org/   Littleton   $5.00 off any ticket. Purchase by phone or in person.