104 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name None   Web Site None   CTG Member Discount None 
 Details   5th Wall Productions       
 Details   A and A Productions       
 Details   Abster Productions   http://www.absterproductions.com/    
 Details   Acting Out Theatre Company   http://www.actingouttheatre.org    
 Details   Arts In The Open       
 Details   Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities   http://www.arvadacenter.org/   $15 off regular ticket price (code 1501); 2 tickets maximum. 
 Details   Athena Project   http://www.athenaprojectarts.org/    
 Details   Audacious Theatre   www.audacioustheatre.com    
 Details   Aurora Fox Arts Center   http://www.aurorafox.org/   $5 off the regular ticket price when purchased at the box office 
 Details   Babcock Studios   https://www.babcockstudios.com    
 Details   Backstory Theatre       
 Details   Band of Toughs   http://www.bandoftoughs.com/    
 Details   Bas Bleu Theatre   http://www.basbleu.org/   $4 off the regular ticket price, by phone only 
 Details   Benchmark Theatre       
 Details   Boulder Ensemble Theatre Company (BETC)   http://betc.org/   $5 off select performances, in person or by phone. 
 Details   Boulder's Dinner Theatre   http://www.bdtstage.com/   25% off Main Stage performances 
 Details   Breckenridge Backstage Theatre   http://www.backstagetheatre.org/   2 for 1 tickets, available by phone only 
 Details   Buntport Theater   http://www.buntport.com/   $3 off ticket prices 
 Details   Candlelight Dinner Playhouse   http://www.coloradocandlelight.com/    
 Details   CenterStage Theatre Company   http://www.centerstagetheatrecompany.org/    
 Details   Cherry Creek Theatre   http://www.cherrycreektheatre.org/   $23 tickets for CTG Members 
 Details   Chris Thatcher Acting Studio   http://www.christhatcher.com    
 Details   Coal Creek Theatre of Louisville   http://www.cctlouisville.org/   $3 off regular ticket price, must reserve by phone 
 Details   Collective Conscious   www.collectiveconscious.us    
 Details   Colorado ACTS   http://www.coloradoacts.org/    
 Details   Colorado Mountain College (Sopris Theatre Company)   http://www.coloradomtn.edu/theatre    
 Details   Colorado Shakespeare Festival   https://cupresents.org/series/shakespeare-festival/    
 Details   Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado College   http://www.csfineartscenter.org/    
 Details   Complete Arc Coaching       
 Details   Creede Repertory Theatre   http://www.creederep.org/   $2 off all tickets, mention CTG 
 Details   DCPA Education       
 Details   Denver Academy of Dramatic Arts at Visionbox   http://www.visionbox.org/    
 Details   Denver Center for the Performing Arts   https://www.denvercenter.org/    
 Details   Dragon Theatre Productions       
 Details   Edge Theatre   http://www.theedgetheatre.com/   $3 off regular ticket price - online ticket code CTG 
 Details   Emancipation Theater Company       
 Details   Empire Lyric Players   http://www.elps.org/    
 Details   Equinox Theatre Company   http://www.equinoxtheatredenver.com/   $3 off regular ticket price - phone reservations only 
 Details   Evergreen Chorale   http://evergreenchorale.org/   $5 off adult ticket price by phone or at the door. 
 Details   Fine Arts Guild of the Rockies   http://fineartsguild.org    
 Details   Firehouse Theater Company   http://www.firehousetheatercompany.com/   $3 off the regular ticket price; must reserve by phone 
 Details   First Company Theater   www.firstcompanytheater.org    
 Details   Foothills Theatre Company-Foothills Parks and Recreation District   http://www.ifoothills.org/    
 Details   Front Range CYT       
 Details   Front Range Theatre Company   http://www.frontrangetheatre.org    
 Details   Goddess Here Productions       
 Details   Jesters Dinner Theatre   http://jesterstheatre.com/    
 Details   John Galt-K2 Theatre       
 Details   Lake Dillon Theatre   http://www.lakedillontheatre.org/   2 for 1 tickets. Offer good by phone only. 
 Details   Lakewood Cultural Center   http://www.lakewood.org/CulturalCenter