107 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Company Name None   Web Site None   City None   CTG Member Discount None 
 Details   5280 Artists Co-op   http://www.5280ArtistCoop.com   Aurora    
 Details   A and A Productions   http://www.absterproductions.com/   Denver    
 Details   Abster Productions   http://www.absterproductions.com/   Denver    
 Details   Acting Out Theatre Company   http://www.actingouttheatre.org   Louisville    
 Details   And Toto Too Theatre Company   http://www.andtototoo.org/   Denver    
 Details   Arts In The Open   http://www.artsintheopen.org/   Morrison    
 Details   Arvada Center for the Arts and Humanities   http://www.arvadacenter.org/   Arvada   $15 off regular ticket price (code 1501); 2 tickets maximum. 
 Details   Athena Project   http://www.athenaprojectarts.org/   Littleton    
 Details   Audacious Theatre   http://www.audacioustheatre.com   Lakewood    
 Details   Aurora Fox Arts Center   http://www.aurorafox.org/   Aurora   $5 off the regular ticket price when purchased at the box office 
 Details   Babcock Studios   https://www.babcockstudios.com   Denver    
 Details   Backstory Theatre   http://www.backstorytheatre.org/   Broomfield    
 Details   Band of Toughs   http://www.bandoftoughs.com/   Boulder    
 Details   Bas Bleu Theatre   http://www.basbleu.org/   Fort Collins   $4 off the regular ticket price, by phone only 
 Details   BDT Stage   http://www.bdtstage.com/   Boulder   25% off Main Stage performances 
 Details   Benchmark Theatre   http://www.benchmarktheatre.com/benchmarkhome/   Lakewood    
 Details   Boulder Ensemble Theatre Company (BETC)   http://betc.org/   Boulder   $5 off select performances, in person or by phone. 
 Details   Breckenridge Backstage Theatre   http://www.backstagetheatre.org/   Breckenridge   2 for 1 tickets, available by phone only 
 Details   Broadway Training Intensive   http://broadwaytrainingintensive.com/   Greenwood Village    
 Details   Buntport Theater   http://www.buntport.com/   Denver   $3 off ticket prices 
 Details   Candlelight Dinner Playhouse   http://www.coloradocandlelight.com/   Johnstown    
 Details   CenterStage Theatre Company   http://www.centerstagetheatrecompany.org/   Louisville    
 Details   Cherry Creek Theatre   http://www.cherrycreektheatre.org/   Denver   $25 tickets for CTG Members 
 Details   Chris Thatcher Acting Studio   http://www.christhatcher.com   Boulder    
 Details   Collective Conscious   www.collectiveconscious.us   Denver    
 Details   Colorado ACTS   http://www.coloradoacts.org/   Wheatridge    
 Details   Colorado Mountain College (Sopris Theatre Company)   http://www.coloradomtn.edu/theatre   Glenwood Springs    
 Details   Colorado Shakespeare Festival   https://cupresents.org/series/shakespeare-festival/   Boulder    
 Details   Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado College   http://www.csfineartscenter.org/   Colorado Springs    
 Details   Complete Arc Coaching      Denver    
 Details   Creede Repertory Theatre   http://www.creederep.org/   Creede   $2 off all tickets, mention CTG 
 Details   Dangerous Theatre   www.dangeroustheatre.com   Denver    
 Details   DCPA Education      Denver    
 Details   Denver Academy of Dramatic Arts at Visionbox   http://www.visionbox.org/   Denver    
 Details   Denver Center for the Performing Arts   https://www.denvercenter.org/   Denver    
 Details   Dragon Theatre Productions      Colorado Springs    
 Details   Emancipation Theater Company      Denver    
 Details   Empire Lyric Players   http://www.elps.org/   Littleton    
 Details   Equinox Theatre Company   http://www.equinoxtheatredenver.com/   Denver   $3 off regular ticket price - phone reservations only 
 Details   Evergreen Children's Chorale   evergreenchildrenschorale.com   Evergreen    
 Details   Fearless Theatre      Parker    
 Details   Fine Arts Guild of the Rockies   http://fineartsguild.org   Estes Park    
 Details   Firehouse Theater Company   http://www.firehousetheatercompany.com/   Denver   $3 off the regular ticket price; must reserve by phone 
 Details   First Company Theater   www.firstcompanytheater.org   Colorado Springs    
 Details   Foothills Theatre Company-Foothills Parks and Recreation District   http://www.ifoothills.org/   Littleton    
 Details   Fringe Festival of Ft. Collins   http://www.fringefestivalfortcollins.com/   Fort Collins    
 Details   Front Range CYT   https://www.cytfrontrange.org/   Littleton    
 Details   Front Range Theatre Company   http://www.frontrangetheatre.org   Castle Rock    
 Details   Inspire Creative   http://www.inspirecreative.org/   Parker   20% off ticket prices, phone orders only 
 Details   Jesters Dinner Theatre   http://jesterstheatre.com/   LONGMONT