Press Room

CTG Board of Directors & Staff Contact List


eMail for Website & administration

eMail for all things Henry's Award related


2018 Colorado Theatre Guild Board of Directors & Staff


Becky Toma - General Manager

Lisa Young - Acting Henry's Coordinator


CTG Board of Directors


2018 CTG Board of Directors (Year reflects January for reelection)



Reece Livingstone (2020) President

       T. David Rutherford (2021) Vice President

Iliana Barron (2019) Secretary

Kaye Moss (2020), Treasurer

Members At Large:
Steve Wilson (2019)
Lisa Young (2019)
Betty Hart (2020)
Brian Miller (2020)
      Abner Genece (2021)
     Lara Maerz (2021)
Seth Palmer Harris (2021)
Lia Kozatch (2021)
Rebecca Gorman O’Neill (2020)

To download this document select this link