Press Room

CTG Board of Directors & Staff Contact List


eMail for Website & administration

eMail for all things Henry Award related


CTG Staff


  Becky Toma - Website Manager


  Barbara Thomas - Henrys Coordinator


CTG Board of Directors


2019 CTG Board of Directors (Year reflects January for reelection)



  Reece Livingstone (2020) President


  T. David Rutherford (2021) Vice President


  Iliana Barron (2022) Secretary


Lia Kozatch (2021) Treasurer


Members At Large:
  Steve Wilson (2022)
  Lisa Young (2022)
  Betty Hart (2020)

  Brian Miller (2020)
  Abner Genece (2021)
  Rebecca Gorman O’Neill (2022)
  Amanda Hoffman (2022)