Press Room

CTG Board of Directors & Staff Contact List

05/16/2018

2018 Colorado Theatre Guild Board of Directors & Staff

 

Becky Toma General Manager
Phone: 303-667-2483
E-mail:
beckysballyhoo@gmail.com

 

CTG Board of Directors

 

2018 CTG Board of Directors (Year reflects January for reelection)


Officers:

Deb Flomberg (2019), President
Equinox Theatre Company
Phone: 720-434-5245
Email:
dflomberg@gmail.com

 

Reece Livingstone (2020) Vice President
Phone: 303 974-8821
Email:
r.livingstone@comcast.net

 

Kaye Moss (2020), Treasurer
Phone: 303-733-3369
E-mail:
kayejmoss@gmail.com

 

Members At Large:

 

 

Pat Payne (2019) (Ex officio President)
Phone: 720-495-5511
E-mail:
Patpaynedirector@me.com

 

T. David Rutherford (2021)
Phone: 303-475-7922
Email:
tdavid@tdavidr.com

 

 

Steve Wilson (2019)
Mizel Center for Arts & Culture
Phone: 303-316-6363 (office)
E-mail:
swilson@jccdenver.org

 

Lisa Young (2019)
Phone: 720-218-2030
E-mail:
actress.lisa.young@gmail.com

 

Betty Hart (2020)
E-mail: 
bettyht3@gmail.com

 

Brian Miller (2020)
Phone: 720-732-7522
E-mail:
bmiller025@gmail.com

 

Kate Berry (2020)
Phone: 773-368-6992
E-mail:
kbonstage@gmail.com

 

Iliana Barron (2019)
Phone: 720-209-4607
E-mail:
lucero024@gmail.com

 

Seth Palmer Harris (2021)
Phone: 303-717-0179
E-mail:
sethph@gmail.com

 

Lia Kozatch (2021)

E-mail: lia.kozatchCTG@gmail.com

 

To download this document select this link