Press Room

CTG Board of Directors & Staff Contact List

06/16/2019

eMail for Website & administration  CoTheatreGuild@gmail.com

eMail for all things Henry Award related  CTGJudge@gmail.com

 

CTG Staff

 

  Becky Toma - Website Manager  webadmin@coloradotheatreguild.org

 

  Barbara Thomas - Henrys Coordinator  ctgjudge@coloradotheatreguild.org

 

CTG Board of Directors

 

2019 CTG Board of Directors (Year reflects January for reelection)


Officers:

 

  Reece Livingstone (2020) President  reece@coloradotheatreguild.org

   

  T. David Rutherford (2021) Vice President  t_david@coloradotheatreguild.org

 

  Iliana Barron (2022) Secretary  iliana@coloradotheatreguild.org

 

 

  Kaye Moss (2020), Treasurer  kaye@coloradotheatreguild.org
 

Members At Large:
 
  Steve Wilson (2022)  steve@coloradotheatreguild.org
 
  Lisa Young (2022)  lisa@coloradotheatreguild.org
 
  Betty Hart (2020)   betty@coloradotheatreguild.org

  Brian Miller (2020)  brian@coloradotheatreguild.org
 
  Abner Genece (2021)  abner@coloradotheatreguild.org

  Seth Palmer Harris (2021)  seth@coloradotheatreguild.org
 
  Lia Kozatch (2021)  lia@coloradotheatreguild.org
 
  Rebecca Gorman O’Neill (2022)  rebecca@coloradotheatreguild.org
 
  Kristen Adele Calhoun (2021)  kristen@coloradotheatreguild.org
 
  Amanda Hoffman (2022)  mandi@coloradotheatreguild.org
 
Open Seat